Dani Deahl Press Pack
Bio, Photos, and More!

click here to download

Twitter: danideahl

written on March 26, 2015 by admin

“O.A.K.L.A.N.D.” is nod to Dim Mak newcomer Panic City’s birthplace and home of the Hyphy movement. Having grown up with the influence of iconic Bay area artists like E-40, Keak Da Sneak, and Too Short, the sounds blazed their way into Panic City’s future hyphy productions. “O.A.K.L.A.N.D.” bridges the gap between the gritty, pounding rhythms of his roots and Panic’s penchant for piano driven classic house melodies and unpredictable drops. It’s a free download with no gate, grab it above from Soundcloud!

written on by Richard Ivan

Dutch producer Beauriche collaborates with mysterious producer Creamers to release a free download titled “Disco Ish” and if you didnt know any better, you would assume that this is disco house, and you wouldn’t be wrong! Influenced by his residency in Ibiza last year, it’s clear that Beauriche knows what makes the people move, as for Creamers, a little birdy told me he’s a big time big room house DJ, any guess who it could be?

Enter your email address below

click here to add additional info